Current group members


Nønne Prisle
Associate Professor
Head of group

aerosol thermodynamics,
surface chemistry, surface tension,
organic-inorganic-water interaction


Georgia Michailoudi
Ph.D. student

organic aqueous phase phenomena,
salting effects,
synchrotron based spectroscopy,
molecular physics and chemistry modelling

Sampo Vepsäläinen
M.Sc. student

aerosol thermodynamics modelling,
aerosol experiments

Jussi Malila
Post doctoral researcher

aerosol and cluster thermodynamic modelling,
nucleation and new particle formation

Jack Lin
Post doctoral researcher

cloud activation and hugroscopicity, aerosol and cluster experiments













Last updated: 21.9.2017