Oulu Business School Steering Group for Research

Oulu Business School steering group for research in charge of school´s quality control of research and preparation of school´s plan of action for research.

The Research Committee is appointed by the Faculty Board. The dean is the head of the steering group for research.

Currently, the members of the steering group are:

Petri Sahlström, Dean, Professor, Head of the Committee
Juha-Pekka Kallunki, Professor
Mikko Puhakka, Professor
Jaana Tähtinen, Professor
Marjo Väisänen, Doctoral Student
Elina Pernu, Coordinator

(Source: University of Oulu Rules of Procedure)

Last updated: 19.7.2016