UniOulu Online Open Days

- our master's programme coordinators, students and professors tell you about the programmes, application criteria and deadlines, living costs, tuition fee waivers and student life in Oulu as it is in real life! 

Webinar for all applicants

Step by step: How to apply to study with us

November 8, 2017
Oulu-17:00 | Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |

 

Programme specific webinars Autumn 2017

Study an AACSB accredited MSc in Economics, Finance or Financial and Management Accounting at Oulu Business School in Finland! (Recording)

We were live on September 12, 2017
Oulu-17:00 | Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |

Study a MSc in International Business Management, and Marketing at University of Oulu in Finland! (Recording)

We were live on September 13, 2017
Oulu-15:00 | Paris-14:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |

Study a Master’s in Education and Globalisation or Learning, Education and Technology (Recording)

We were live on September 14, 2017
Oulu-17:00 | Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |

Study a Master’s in Ecology and Population Genetics under the Finnish Northern Lights (Recording)

We were live on September 19, 2017
Oulu-17:00 | Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |

Study a Master’s in Software, Systems and Services Development in Global Environment (Recording)

We were live on September 26, 2017
Oulu-17:00 | Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |

Study a Master’s in Biomedical Engineering under the Finnish Northern Lights (Recording)

We were live on September 27, 2017
Oulu-17:00 | Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |

Study a Master’s in Product Management under the Finnish Northern Lights (Recording)

We were live on October 4, 2017
Oulu-17:00 | Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |

Study a Master’s in Wireless Communications Engineering under the Finnish Northern Lights (Recording)

We were live on October 5, 2017
Oulu-17:00 | Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |

Study a Master’s in Computer Science and Engineering under the Finnish Northern Lights (Recording)

October 16, 2017
Oulu-17:00 | Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |

Study a Master’s in Protein Science and Biotechnology under the Finnish Northern Lights (Recording)

October 17, 2017
Oulu-17:00 | Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |

Study a Master’s in Mineral Resources and Sustainable Mining under the Finnish Northern Lights (Recording)

October 18, 2017
Oulu-17:00 | Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |

Study a Master’s in Environmental Engineering under the Finnish Northern Lights (Recording)

October 23, 2017
Oulu-17:00 | Paris-16:00 | New York-10:00 | Beijing-22:00 | Buenos Aires-11:00 | Sydney-00:00 |

 

Last updated: 24.10.2017