Units and Faculties

Faculty of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine (FBMM)

Faculty of Education (FEdu)

Faculty of Humanities (FHum)

Faculty of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering (ITEE)

Faculty of Science (FSci)

Faculty of Medicine (FMed)

  • Institute of Biomedicine
  • Institute of Diagnostics
  • Institute of Dentistry
  • Institute of Clinical Medicine
  • Institute of Health Sciences

Faculty of Technology (FTech)

Oulu Business School (OBS)

Oulu Mining School (OMS)

Oulu School of Architecture (OSA)

Separate Departments

Last updated: 10/3/2017