Yhteystiedot

Hanketta koordinoi CEE (Centre for Environment and Energy):

Thule Instituutti, CEE
Paavo Havaksen tie 3, PL 7300
90014 Oulun yliopisto

 

Projektin vastuuhenkilö:
 

  •  Pekka Tervonen | +358 40 673 9519 | pekka.tervonen(at)oulu.fi | CEE
    Pekka Tervonen
     

 

Projektipäällikkö, CEE-koordinaattori:

  •  Juha Roininen | +358 40 848 1664 | juha.roininen(at)oulu.fi | Pyomet
    Juha Roininen
     

 

Projektikoordinaattori:

  •  Kaisa Kerätär | + 358 50 439 1989 | kaisa.keratar(at)oulu.fi | CEE
    Kaisa Kerätär
     

 

Projektitutkijat:

  • Tanja Murto | +358 50 395 7661 | tanja.murto(at)metla.fi | Metla

    Projektitutkija Tanja Murto

  • Essi Karjalainen | essi.karjalainen(at)aalto.fi | Aalto-yliopisto
  • Ville Kuokkanen | + 358 50 428 5540 | ville.kuokkanen(at)oulu.fi | Kemian laitos (OY)
  • Sakari Toivakainen | +358 50 9118746 | sakari.toivakainen(at)aalto.fi |  Aalto-yliopisto

 

Yliopistotutkija:

  • Jaakko Rämö | +358 44 591 5613 | jaakko.ramo(at)oulu.fi

Kemiallinen asiantuntija:

  • Toivo Kuokkanen | +358 50 526 3229 | toivo.kuokkanen(at)oulu.fi

Viimeksi päivitetty: 11.9.2014