Conferment Ceremony Committee 2021

Conferment Ceremony Committee

Chairman
Professor Harri Oinas-Kukkonen

Master of Ceremonies
Professor Jouko Miettunen

Chief Marshal
Director Johanna Bluemink

Secretary
Project Manager Niina Timosaari

 

Conferrers of the Degrees

 

Faculty of Humanities

Professor Paula Rossi 


Faculty of Education

Professor Mirka Hintsanen

 
Faculty of Science

Professor Anssi Paasi
 

Faculty of Medicine 

Professor Tatu Juvonen
 

Oulu Business School 

Professor Juha-Pekka Kallunki

 

Faculty of Technology

Professor Jouni Pursiainen
 

Faculty of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering 

Academy Professor Matti Latva-aho

 

Faculty of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine

Prof. Lloyd Ruddock


Representatives of the Young Doctors
 

Faculty of Humanities

Elina Niemitalo-Haapola, elina.niemitalo-haapola(at)oulu.fi
 


Faculty of Education

Jaana Juutinen, jaana.juutinen(at)oulu.fi
 


Faculty of Science

Lauri Holappa, lauri.holappa(at)oulu.fi
 


Faculty of Medicine 

Kristina Mikkonen, kristina.mikkonen(at)oulu.fi

 

Oulu Business School 

Enni Ruokamo, enni.ruokamo(at)oulu.fi

 

Faculty of Technology

 Ville-Valtteri Visuri, ville-valtteri.visuri(at)oulu.fi

 

Faculty of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering 

Elina Annanperä, elina.annanpera(at)oulu.fi

 

Faculty of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine

Renata Prunskaite-Hyyryläinen, renata.prunskaite(at)oulu.fi

Last updated: 21.8.2020