Prof. Riitta Keiski nominated as an Honorary Member of Finnish Catalysis Society

Prof. Riitta Keiski was nominated as the First Honorary Member of the Finnish Catalysis Society together with prof. Outi Krause from Aalto University during the Young Scientist Forum held in Tampere April 8, 2016. Profs. Keiski and Krause are the founding members of the Finnish Catalysis Society and they have dedicated their scientific career to catalysis research.

Last updated: 12.2.2019