Research Group Members

Project Leader:
André H. Juffer, Ph.D. (Biocenter Oulu)

Senior and Post-doctoral Investigators:
Satyan Sharma, Ph.D. (Biocenter Finland)
Padmanabhan Anbazhagan, Ph.D.

Ph.D. Students:
Outi Lampela, M.Sc. (North Ostrobothnia Regional Fund of the Finnish Cultural Foundation)
Leonardo Garma, M.Sc. (Biocenter Oulu)
Olli Niemitalo, B.Sc.
Shoko Shinya, M.Sc. (CIMO)

Main source of salary in brackets.

Foreign Scientists, 5

Last updated: 28.10.2016