University of Oulu, 2016

Education Committee

Members of the Education Committee 

  • Matti Enbuske, University Lecturer, Dean of Education
  • Maija Kallinen, University Lecturer
  • Satu Selkälä, Lecturer
  • Elina Niemitalo-Haapola, University Lecturer
  • Emma Hulkkonen, Student
  • Jere Laitinen, Student

Substitute student members:

  • Salli Kärkkäinen, Student
  • Eetu Leinonen, Student

Committee secretary:

  • Oili Sievola,  Lead Specialist

Meetings are held at the Faculty meeting room (HUM330).

Last updated: 11.5.2021