Minor studies refer to including studies from another degree programme in your degree.

Bachelor of Science (luonnontieteiden kandidaatti, LuK)

The degree of Bachelor of Science (luonnontieteiden kandidaatti) includes 25 credits of minors.

Master of Science (filosofian maisteri, FM)

You can freely select 30 credits worth of studies to your Master of Science (filosofian maisteri) degree. These can also include studies in a minor or minors.

Last updated: 8.5.2018