Henkilö kirjoittaa vihkoon muistiinpanoja.

Researchers (REx)

Research Director

Ossi Kotavaara (PhD, Adjunct Professor)
ossi.kotavaara@oulu.fi
+358 (0)50 573 9124, + 358 (0) 294 48 7852
Researcher profile / Twitter / ResearchGate / LinkedIn

Project Researchers and Research Assistant

Jari Joutsenvaara
Project Manager, Doctoral Researcher: BSUIN, Callio Lab
jari.joutsenvaara@oulu.fi
+358 294 487053
Twitter / ResearchGate / LinkedIn

Johanna Kutuniva
Project Manager, Doctoral Researcher: WaterPro, KAIVASU
johanna.kutuniva@oulu.fi
+358 294 487067
LinkedIn

Hanna Runtti: WaterPro, KAIVASU
Postdoctoral Researcher
hanna.runtti@oulu.fi

Pirjo Rousu
Project Researcher: Underground Rescue
pirjo.rousu@oulu.fi

Marko Holma
Project Researcher: BSUIN
marko.holma@oulu.fi

Julia Puputti
Research Assistant: Callio Lab, BSUIN
hannah.puputti@oulu.fi

Riina Hemmilä
Laborant: KAIVASU, WaterPro
riina.hemmila@oulu.fi

Last updated: 23.3.2020