University of Oulu, 2016

MicroENTRE Researchers

Research Director

Anna-Mari Simunaniemi
Research Director
MicroENTRE
+358 50 4662832
anna-mari.simunaniemi@oulu.fi

Post-doctoral Researchers

Katariina Ala-Rämi
Post-doctoral Researcher
+358 50 3509471
katariina.ala-rami@oulu.fi

Kai Hänninen
Post-doctoral Researcher
+358 40 5747951
kai.hanninen@oulu.fi

Ulla Lehtinen
Post-doctoral Researcher
+358 50 4761624
ulla.lehtinen@oulu.fi

Markus Rytinki
Post-doctoral Researcher
+358 50 4756229
markus.rytinki@oulu.fi

Kyllikki Taipale-Erävala
Post-doctoral Researcher
+358 50 5765764
kyllikki.taipale-eravala@oulu.fi

Mirja Väänänen
Post-doctoral Researcher
+358 40 8321003
mirja.vaananen@oulu.fi

Project Researchers

Leena Eskola
Project Researcher
+358 40 0906103
leena.eskola@oulu.fi

Riitta Forsten-Astikainen
Project Researcher
+358 46 9220913
riitta.forsten-astikainen@oulu.fi

Jouni Hintikka
Project Researcher
+358 50 4758328
jouni.hintikka@oulu.fi

Heli Kurikkala
Project Researcher
+358 40 8261444
heli.kurikkala@oulu.fi

Martti Saarela
Project Researcher
+358 40 5596996
martti.saarela@oulu.fi

Last updated: 25.10.2019