The offices of the staff members of the Research Unit are found at the western wing of the Linnanmaa campus between staircases G4 and J4 on the 3rd floor.

The e-mail addresses are typically of the form



Emeritus Professors

University Lecturers

Senior Research Fellows

University Teachers

Postdoctoral Researchers

Doctoral Students

Research coordinator

Assisting Personnel in Research and Education