Research unit of Sustainable Chemistry is doing research in close co-operation with international and national research partners, industrial sector and stakeholders

  • Aalto university
  • Tampere university of technology (TTY)
  • Jyväskylä university, Kokkola university consortium Chydenius
  • Lappeenranta university of technology (LUT)
  • University of Eastern Finland (UEF)
  • Kajaani university of applied sciences (KAMK)
  • VTT
  • Luke
  • NTNU
  • University of Lyon
  • University of Milan
  • Tervakankaan peruna

If you are interested in to co-operate with research unit of Sustainable Chemistry, you can contact our staff or head of the unit Professor Ulla Lassi (

Last updated: 12.11.2018