Faculty Council (until 2013)

The last term for Faculty Council was 1.1.2010 - 31.12.2013. The 14-member Faculty Council included representatives of all staff groups and students. The Dean acted as the Chair of the Faculty Council. The council members and the deans were elected for four years term, student members for two years.

Last updated: 16.8.2016