Decision making

The Management group of the Department of Geography


Mr Rusanen Jarmo, professor ja Head of the Department, chairperson
Mr Ahlqvist Toni, professor
Mr Hjort Jan, professor (Teaching Development workgroup )
Mr Paasi Anssi, professor (Research development workgroup)
Mr Ridanpää Juha, Post.doc. Researcher
Ms Huotari Tiina, MSc, Doctoral student
Ms Seppänen Marjo, Student
Mr Oksanen Juha, Student
Ms Suorsa Katri, Academic Planning Officer, secretary

Schedule of the meetings of Management group, spring 2017:

  • Wed 18.1.
  • Wed 22.2.
  • Wed 22.3.
  • Wed 12.4.
  • Wed 17.5.

Meetings are on seminar room FY311, at 13:45. (Changes for schedule are possible. Managent group may also have meeting by email (mostly concerning for approving the Master Thesis).

Last updated: 2.1.2017