Chamber Music Concert IV: Electronic Nature

Oulu Symphony Orchestra’s Chamber Musicians will play a concert in the Botanical Garden of the University of Oulu.

Event information



Venue location

University of Oulu Botanical Garden, Kaitoväylä, Oulu

Add event to calendar

Concert program:

Sergei Prokofiev Quintet for oboe, clarinet, violin, viola and double bass, Op.39

Aaron Copland Two Pieces for String Quartet

Phillip Bimstein Dark Wind Rising, string quartet and tape

Ejnar Kanding Arild, for double bass and live electronics

Myroslav Skoryk Melodia

Duration about 65 min, no intermission.

Free admission.

Last updated: 11.5.2022