Inactive user accounts will be deleted from Moodle
User accounts that have been inactive for more than two years will be automatically deleted from Moodle starting in October 2023.
If you want to keep your long inactive user account and the content on it, visit Moodle as soon as possible.
User account deletion only applies to Moodle, not to other systems or services.
If your account is about to be deleted, you will receive a warning email two weeks before that happens.