More doctoral courses available

A selection of doctoral courses organized by partner universities are listed in the website.

The doctoral courses available via the network are open to all doctoral researchers who have a doctoral degree study right in one of the partner universities: Aalto University, the University of Eastern Finland, the University of Jyväskylä, the University of Lapland, LUT University, the University of Oulu, Tampere University and Åbo Akademi University.

The network offers currently a total of 39 doctoral courses in different fields. The selection includes field specific courses as well as courses related to research methodology. Courses are offered in Finnish, Swedish and English. Application instructions to courses are university specific and are found in the website. Doctoral researchers are free to choose one or more courses according to their interest. Most courses can be attended remotely or online.

New courses are added continuously to the website, so start to follow it!

Last updated: 14.3.2023