NMR spectroscopy infrastructure

NMR infrastructures

NMR Group has four Bruker spectrometers in its use: DRX500, DPX400, DSX300, and DPX200. The DSX300 is equipped with MAS and wideline options, and with a microimaging unit.


Computational facilities

Computational work is carried out in both CSC supercomputers and local PC-Linux clusters (jovian and taygeta, a joint cluster project of Departments of Physics, Chemistry, and Biochemistry).


Last updated: 3.12.2013