Participating research units

I4WORLD programme includes 24 participating research units from the University of Oulu.
Logo of the I4WORLD programme and statement about EU co-funding.

Participating UOULU research units

Faculty of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine

Faculty of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Science

Faculty of Technology

Oulu Business School